Stay up to date with information about COVID-19. Click here

Contacts

Aigner Picou MING Media aigner@ming-media.com
AliceAnne Frost The Program, It’s About Change a.frost@theprogramhbg.org
Allison Weber :ancaster Co, RMO, SACA/TecCentro aweber@sacapa.org
Amy Eisert Mercyhurst Univerist/ Unified Erie aeisert@mercyhurst.edu
Aviva Tevah Phila. Reentry Coalition/City of Phila. aviva.tevah@phila.gov
Barry Nazar CRESC barrynazar@gmail.com
Brian Snyder Carbpn County Mental Health bsnyder@cmpmhds.org
Bruce McClure Chester County Adult Probation bmcclure@chesco.org
Callie McKeon Governor’s Office cmckeon@gmail.com
Camille Smith Mon. Valley Initiative csmith@monvalleyinitiative.com
Catherine Kilgore District Attorney’s Office Dauphin Co. ckilgore@dauphinc.org
Charla Plaines PCCD cplaines@pa.gov
Chris Pawlowski Chester County Adult Probation cpawlowski@chesco.org
Christian Stephens PBPP chrstephen@pa.gov
Christine Guistwite BCPS cguistwite@countyofberks.com
Cyndi Zuidema U.S. Attorney’s Office EDPA cynthia.zuidema@usdoj.gov
Dale Adair Department of Human Services dadair@pa.gov
Daniel Hoover Franklin County Probation/Parole dhoover@franklincountypa.gov
Darly Bloom U.S. Attorney’s Office MDPA daryl.bloom@usdoj.gov
Derin Myers PCCD dermyers@pa.gov
Dorothy Johnson-Speight MIC momsforpeace@aol.com
El Sawyer MING ming.video@gmail.com
Elizabeth Powell U.S. Attorney’s Office EDPA elizabeth.powell@usdoj.gov
Gene Lauri Centre County elauri@centrecountypa.gov
Harry King CRAM (Dauphin County) harrybking@gmail.com
Janeen Christ Department of Corrections janchrist@pa.gov
Jennifer Rapach Department of Labor and Industry jerapach@pa.gov
Jennifer Storm Office of Victim Advocate jstorm@pa.gov
Jon Kaufman MING Media jon@ming-media.com
Joyce Doughtery Pinebrook Family Answers (Lehigh County reentry) jdougherty@pbfalv.org
Karen Laird Office of Victim Advocate kalaird@pa.gov
Kerry Kerschner BCPS kkerschner@countyofberks.com
Kerry Richmond Lycoming County richmond@lycoming.edu
Kim Eaton Franklin County Reentry Coalition kmeaton@franklincountypa.gov
Kimberly McGriff PBPP kmcgriff@pa.gov
Kirsten Kenyon PCCD kkenyon@pa.gov
Lacosta Mussoline Department of Corrections lamussolin@pa.gov
Laura Savenelli Northampton County lsavenelli@northamptoncounty.org
Leo Dunn PBPP leodunn@pa.gov
Linda Rosenberg PBPP lrosenberg@pa.gov
Lisa Burhannan Mother’s in Charge hbg.mic4unity@gmail.com
Lisa Dennis Chester City ldennis@chestercity.com
Luis Rosa PBPP lrosa@pa.gov
Marcus Brown Director of Public Safety marcusbrown@pa.gov
Megan Bair Lycoming County Reentry Coalition– Pa Career Link mbair@censop.com
Melanie G. Snyder Lancaster County, RMO melaniegsnyder@gmail.com
Meredith Zurin Probation Services mzurin@dauphinc.org
Michael Pipe Centre County mike@centrecountypa.gov
Nelson Cuevas Lebanon County, MATP ncuevas@lebcnty.org
Peggy Kershner Berks Connections/Pretrial Services pkershner@countyofberks.com
Richard Parsons Carbon County rparsons@carboncourt.com
Richard Podguski PBPP rpodguski@pa.gov
Robert Merwine PCCD rmerwine@pa.gov
Robert Reed EDAG, OAG rreed@attorneygeneral.gov
Shakur Abdul Ali Reentry- Veterans Resource, Chester Co. Abdushakor@yahoo.com
Shelia Silman Erie County Reentry ssilman@gecac.org
Shellie Sterner Lebanaon Count Reentry Coalition shellie.sterner@gmail.com
Shirley Moore Smeal Department of Corrections smoore-sme@pa.gov
Tamara L. Collier U.S. Attorney’s Office WDPA tamara.collier@usdoj.gov
Tom Plaitano Westmoreland County CJAB tplaitano@yahoo.com
Toni Ebright Mother’s in Charge tmebright@mothersincharge.org
Tracey Reaves Mon. Valley Initiative treaves@monvalleyinitiative.com
Tricia Baffa Carbon, Monroe, Pike Mental Health tbaffa@cmpmhds.org
Valerie Todd Mother’s in Charge val1tim3@gmail.com
Victor Wills PBPP vicwills@pa.gov